Equestrian Events Diary for Herefordshire

Horse shows in Herefordshire and equestrian events in Herefordshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Herefordshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Herefordshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Herefordshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

January 2020

Week 05
28-Jan Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
29-Jan Wed Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
29-Jan Wed Training ERC, SJ with Chris Hall Icomb Pastures
31-Jan Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC

February 2020

01-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
01-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
01-Feb Sat Dressage Unaffiliated Hartpury Uni & College
01-Feb Sat Arena Eventing BRC, Area 20 Radfords Equestrian
01-Feb Sat Show Jumping Eventer Challenge Summerhouse EC
02-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
02-Feb Sun Arena Eventing BRC, Area 20 Radfords Equestrian
Week 06
04-Feb Tue Dressage British Dressage Kings EC
04-Feb Tue Training Camp Dressage with Dianne Breeze Radfords Equestrian
04-Feb Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
05-Feb Wed Training ERC, SJ with Chris Hall Icomb Pastures
06-Feb Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
07-Feb Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
07-Feb Fri Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
08-Feb Sat Point-to-Point Albrighton & Woodland (North) Chaddesley Corbett
08-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
08-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
08-Feb Sat Training William Blane Lincomb Equestrian
08-Feb Sat Dressage BRC, Area 15, Novice Pencoed College
08-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
09-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury Uni & College
09-Feb Sun Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Ynysmond Stables
Week 07
11-Feb Tue Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
12-Feb Wed Dressage Leadon Vale Family Riding Club Abbey Dressage
12-Feb Wed Dressage British Dressage Burrows Court Farm
12-Feb Wed Training ERC, SJ with Chris Hall Icomb Pastures
14-Feb Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
14-Feb Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Leyland Court EC
14-Feb Fri Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre
15-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
15-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage Hartpury Uni & College
15-Feb Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Kings EC
15-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
15-Feb Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Summerhouse EC
16-Feb Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Allens Hill
16-Feb Sun Point-to-Point Curre & Llangibby Howick Farm

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.