Equestrian Events Diary for Herefordshire

Horse shows in Herefordshire and equestrian events in Herefordshire and surrounding areas. Your local riding diary for Herefordshire: horse shows, dressage, show jumping, eventing, showing, training clinics, fun rides, etc.

Event Listings on Herefordshire Horse

Basic event listings are free of charge. Individual dates can be highlighted with a Premium Listing for a one-off fee of £10 + VAT. Read more

Place Free Ad Button

Equestrian Events in Herefordshire

Filter All EventsEvents found  

Reset filters

December 2018

Week 50
12-Dec Wed Table Top Sale Malvern Hills Riding Club Welland Village Hall
14-Dec Fri Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury College
15-Dec Sat Fun Ride Cotswold Fun Ride Cotswold Farm Park
15-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
15-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury College
15-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College
16-Dec Sun Fun Ride Cotswold Fun Ride Cotswold Farm Park
16-Dec Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury College
16-Dec Sun Training Polework with Nicola Adams Park House Equestrian
16-Dec Sun Show Jumping ORC, Clear Round Radfords Equestrian
16-Dec Sun Horse Show Christmas Show Severnvale EC
Week 51
19-Dec Wed Horse Racing Raceday Ludlow Racecourse
19-Dec Wed Training Dressage with Tori Peter Radfords Equestrian
21-Dec Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
22-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
22-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage Hartpury College
Week 52
29-Dec Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
29-Dec Sat Dressage British Dressage, Quest Club Radfords Equestrian
30-Dec Sun Show Jumping Christmas Show Jumping Sunnybank EC

January 2019

Week 01
01-Jan Tue Event Type Premium Event Listing Venue (Herefordshire)
Premium event listings provide equestrian event organisers with a paragraph of text (350 characters) in this space to promote events to a target audience of local equestrians. An excellent way to make an individual event stand out in the listings and to explain what the event is all about. Link directly to a web page for further information, tickets or entries. Only £10 + VAT per event date.
04-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
05-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Allens Hill
05-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
05-Jan Sat Training Polework with Nicola Adams Park House Equestrian
06-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Hartpury College
06-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Rockhampton EC
Week 02
10-Jan Thu Dressage British Dressage Radfords Equestrian
11-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre
11-Jan Fri Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
12-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage David Broome EC
12-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Gracelands EC
12-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Hartpury College
13-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Moores Farm EC
13-Jan Sun Show Jumping British Showjumping Rockhampton EC
13-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Stourport Riding Centre
13-Jan Sun Dressage British Dressage Summerhouse EC
Week 03
19-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping, Junior Gracelands EC
19-Jan Sat Dressage British Dressage Lower Stockland Farm
19-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Moores Farm EC
19-Jan Sat Show Jumping British Showjumping Pencoed College

This event information is believed to be correct when published, but we advise you to check all the details with the event organiser before travelling to any event.